Step 1: With the unit on, place a pointed broom into the hole on the back of the unit labeled Reset.
Step 2: Hold broom down for 10 seconds and release.
Step 3: The unit will reboot on its own. Once the WLAN light stops blinking, the unit is reset.
Resetting the router does not reset the firmware to an earlier version. It will change all settings back to factory defaults.
Note: The factory defaults username is admin, and there is no password.